Contact us

Local SAT Incoming Offices:

     
South American Tours Argentina    South American Tours Brazil

South American Tours de Argentina
3 de Febrero 2823, Piso 06
C1429BFA Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: +54 11 47 80 10 37
Fax: +54 11 47 80 10 41
Email: argentina@southamericantours.com

Contact: Christina Herbst, General Manager
Email: cherbst@southamericantours.com

 

South American Tours do Brasil
Av. Princesa Isabel 323, 8th floor
22011-010 Copacabana 
Rio de Janeiro / RJ, Brazil
Phone: +55 21 31 47 25 99
Fax: +55 21 25 37 60 15
Email: brazil@southamericantours.com

Contact: Tania Hundertmark, General Manager
Email: thundertmark@southamericantours.com

     
South American Tours Chile   South American Tours Colombia

South American Tours de Chile
Padre Mariano 82 – of. 803
750 0833 Providencia
Santiago de Chile, Chile
Phone: +56 22 23 53 610
Fax: +56 22 23 52 286
Email: chile@southamericantours.com

Contact: Cristina Cáceres, General Manager
Email: ccaceres@southamericantours.com

 

South American Tours de Colombia
Carrera 71C No.101-33 Apt.303
Bogotá, Colombia
Phone: +57 16 13 78 43
Fax: +57 16 13 78 43
Email: colombia@southamericantours.com

Contact: Angela Ovalle, General Manager
Email: aovalle@southamericantours.com


     
South American Tours Ecuador   South American Tours Peru

South American Tours de Ecuador
Av. La Coruña E12-148 y Valladolid
Edf. Galley, Of.201-202
Quito, Ecuador
Phone: +59 32 32 30 154
Fax: +59 32 32 30 190
Email: ecuador@southamericantours.com

Contact: Judith Bauer, General Manager
Email: jbauer@southamericantours.com

 

South American Tours de Peru 
Calle Bolognesi 381 
Lima/Miraflores, Peru
Phone: +51 14 46 77 99
Fax: +51 14 46 34 18
Email: peru@southamericantours.com

Contact: Diana Spehn, General Manager
Email: dspehn@southamericantours.com


   
South American Tours Uruguay    

South American Tours de Uruguay 
Buenos Aires 618 Piso 2 Oficina 201
ZIP Code 11000 Montevideo, Uruguay

Phone: +59 82 91 55 406 for Incoming Uruguay
Fax:    +59 82 91 55 406
Phone: +59 82 91 60 050 for Consolidation Office
          +59 82 91 63 792
Servicenumber: +49 30 88 78 92 35*
*german fees for national calls apply

Email: uruguay@southamericantours.com

Contact: Margareth Beshoff, Manager
Email: mbeshoff@southamericantours.com

   

SAT Sales Offices:

     
SAT Global Sales Office   SAT Sales Office North America

South American Tours GmbH
Kaiserstrasse 23
60311 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Phone: +49 69 40 58 97 0
Fax: +49 69 40 58 97 99
Email:  sales@southamericantours.com

Contact:
Jutta Zenner, Marketing & Sales Director
Email: jzenner@southamericantours.com

 

South American Tours 
Cell: +593 987297904
Email: sales-america@southamericantours.com


Contact:
Cristina Valdiviezo, Sales Director North America
Email: cvaldiviezo@southamericantours.com